Members of the NHS Portsmouth CCG Governing Body

Our Governing Board members are listed here – you can download our Who’s Who information sheet for more details of our members.

Voting Members

Dr Elizabeth Fellows - Clinical Chair of Governing Board

Dr Linda Collie - Clinical Leader and Chief Clinical Officer (Accountable Officer)

Paul Cox - Practice Manager Representative

Dr Julie Cullen - Registered Nurse

Dr Annie Eggins – Clinical Executive

Margaret Geary - Lay Member

Dr Jason Horsley - Director of Public Health, Portsmouth City Council

Dr Jonathan Lake - Clinical Executive

Graham Love - Lay Member

Dr Nick Moore – Clinical Executive

Jackie Powell - Lay Member

Innes Richens - Chief of Health & Care Portsmouth

Andy Silvester - Lay Member

Michelle Spandley - Chief Finance Officer

Dr Tahwinder Upile - Secondary Care Specialist Doctor

David Williams - Chief Executive, Portsmouth City Council


Internal Links

বাংলা|廣東話 [广东话]|ગુજરાતી|Polski|العربية

Powered by Sitekit